Our Staff

The staff at Manitoba Pork are dedicated to fostering the sustainability and prosperity of the pork industry for hog farmers and all Manitobans. Feel free to contact us with questions or comments. 

For general information:
Phone: 204-237-7447 or 888-893-7447
Fax: 204-237-9831
info@manitobapork.com


Andrew Dickson
General Manager
204-235-2301
adickson@manitobapork.com

Julie Baird

Executive Assistant
204-235-2300
jbaird@manitobapork.com

Jeff Clark
Manager, PigTrace Canada
204-235-4440
jclark@manitobapork.com

Cyndy Goos
Accountant
204-235-2304
cgoos@manitobapork.com
Diane cropped
Diane Miller
Front Desk Coordinator
204-237-7447
dmiller@manitobapork.com

Arne Thorlacius
Industry Services Coordinator
204-235-4441
athorlacius@manitobapork.com

Michael Teillet
Manager, Sustainable Development Programs
204-235-2309
mteillet@manitobapork.com

Mark Fynn
Manager, Quality Assurance and
Animal Care Programs
204-235-2302
mfynn@manitobapork.com

Susan Riese
Manager, Public Relations and
Consumer Marketing Programs
204-235-2307
sriese@manitobapork.com

Laurel Lyons
Special Events Coordinator
204-235-4443
llyons@manitobapork.com
Jason Care
Jason Care
Grading Auditor
204-237-7447
jcare@manitobapork.com
Randy Ozunko
Randy Ozunko
Manager, Advance Payments Program
204-233-1913
rozunko@manitobapork.com
Janice cropped 2
Janice Goldsborough
Human Resources and Training Coordinator
204-471-6530
jgoldsborough@manitobapork.com
Sandy cropped 3
Sandy Ellis
Communications/Web Coordinator
204-235-2303
sellis@manitobapork.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

  • Tel: (204) 237-7447
  • Toll Free: 1-888-893-7447
  • Fax: (204) 237-9831
  • info@manitobapork.com
  • 28 Terracon Place, WPG, MB. Canada R2J 4G7

Website Information

© Copyright 2013 Manitoba Pork Council.